Saturday had the following pilots play in the league: SJ Phylexes, SJ Vic Viper V1, SJ Rask666, SJ Proxema, and SJ duelist. Sunday attendance included, SJ Vic Viper V1, SJ Proxema, SJ Phylexes, SJ RookZero, SJ Rask666, and SJ duelist. We return to duty this Sunday for the last SJ battle before the new year. Come by around 21:00 UTC to play.

*SPOILERS*
We fought hard but fell on sunday 3-2, pending a possible appeal of a map result.

*END SPOILERS*

Come join our forces in our attack against two planets in the league. Mwll.mekmaster.com to play come to ready room. We will be playing public games as well. So come support your fellow jaguars! Play time is from 4PM Eastern to about 9pm Eastern .

SJ pilots were present for the league this past Saturday: SJ SpetnazBear, SJ Rask666, SJ RookZero, SJ Proxema, SJ Antares One,  SJ Fire Hound and SJ duelist. Sunday saw a similiar roster of: SJ Phylexes, SJ RookZero, SJ Proxema, SJ Rask666, and SJ duelist. We have a busy Sunday December 11 as we finish off our turn in the league. We will possibly have a second new planet to conquer as well. So come by Saturday to play in unorganized matches or in the league for a random faction. Come by Sunday to form SJ at full strength to help us leave our mark in the galaxy. Meet at teamspeak mwll.mekmaster.com between 20:00 UTC (3pm Eastern) untnil about 02:00 GMT (9pm Eastern) both days.

*SPOILERS*

Our forces were split Saturday. Sunday we all plaeyd for SJ and we sit tied at 1-1. First team to 3 wins decides the fate of the planet.

*END SPOILERS*

SJ! Meetup on the servers for some "laid" back public gameplay today. Of course the teamspeak will be hopping at mwll.mekmaster.com Stay a bit later for some league play. Heads up, we may be playing our turn in the league 4 Sunday December !

SJ Rask666, SJ Proxema, and SJ duelist participated in Chaos this weekend. We have an open drop night Friday this weekend. Then the league returns Saturday and Sunday.